7 Chakra Master Quartz Pendant


Shipping calculated at checkout.

Raw Quartz Pendant

Embedded in this Quartz crystal are 7 crystals for each chakra. 

Necklace is not included. 

About Quartz

✨Known as master crystal because if it's ability to amplify other crystals

✨Quartz crystal is a power stone that's prized as a healing stone. It is known as the most powerful healing stone of the mineral kingdom, able to work on any condition. It has been called the  universal crystal because of its many uses and is beneficial for manifesting, healing, meditation, protection and channeling.

✨General Chakra Notes✨

If you want to energize your chakras, here is a general guideline (which we all know):

  • Red stones (red jasper, garnet, ruby) for the root chakra.
  • Orange stones (carnelian, sunstone, orange calcite) for the sacral chakra.
  • Yellow stones (citrine, yellow aventurine, golden tiger eye) for the solar plexus chakra.
  • Green stones (green aventurine, green fluorite, green tourmaline) for the heart chakra.
  • Light blue stones (blue lace agate, blue calcite, blue kyanite) for the throat chakra.
  • Indigo stones (sodalite, blue tourmaline, lapis lazuli) for the third eye chakra.
  • Purple stones (lepidolite, amethyst, rainbow fluorite) for the crown chakra. (Source--SGS Crystal Healing)

*there are some exceptions for stone colors for instance---rose quart for the heart chakra a clear quartz for the crown chakra 

You may also like

Recently viewed